Writing To Further Animal Welfare

12 Days of [vegan] Christmas

Here is a more positive and upbeat version of The Twelve Days of Christmas from Violetsvegnecomics. Enjoy

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

pears-perry-pears0_0Onward1

On the first day of Christmas my true love sent to me

A little organic pear tree

organic cotton and bamboo gloves

On the second day of Christmas my true love sent to me

Two purple gloves

And a little organic pear tree

corn starch pen

On the third day of Christmas my true love sent to me

Three corn pens

Two purple gloves

And a little organic pear tree 

eco friendly board games

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love sent to me

Four gaming boards

Three corn pens

Two purple gloves

And a little organic pear tree

twin compost bins

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love sent to me

Five compost bins

Four gaming boards

Three corn pens

Two purple gloves

And a little organic pear tree

eco friendly Christmas crackers

On the sixth day of Christmas my true love sent to me

Six Christmas crackers

Five compost bins

Four gaming boards

Three corn pens

Two purple gloves

And a little organic…

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

